Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Grossi

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Grossi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Serdar

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect"

Grant Gee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirela is the best! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She makes doing business with State Farm a unique pleasure. I remain a loyal customer."

Tobin Oleary

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency! Agent Mirela went above and beyond for all my questions and needs, 10/10 customer service!! Will recommend for anybody moving forward."

Fernando Salgado caranton

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Marelin thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Marelin muchas gracias"

JOSE DELGADO

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena atención"

Debo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is amazing he helps me whenever I need help and gets back to me right when I contact him if it’s too late he’ll get back to me first thing in the morning. Amazing agent"

Anne Marie Cassels

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been an exceptional wonderful detailed supportive friendly helpful insurance company for my automobile. These past couple of years I have had some major problems but State Farm was there for me. It relieved me on so many levels. The employees at the State Farm in Southampton were fabulous . They were with me with every situation. I am more than happy with their service. Just spoke with Marelin Galdamez who helped me understand my car coverage when I rent a car She was absolutely wonderful. Every time I have called State Farm the employees were there for me, wonderful office in Southampton."

Kirsten Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responses and terrific rates"

Beatriz Chacon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) good service. and the excellent attention by Mirela. (Original) buen servicio. y la atención excelente por parte de Mirela."

Leslie Reese

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted my agent and spoke with Marelin. She helped me with the issue I needed assistance with very quickly and completely understood what I needed. I have been very happy with my insurance agent and the interaction today only verified that I am in very good hands."

samir hodzic

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great customer experience. Mirela was very friendly, informative, and able to answer all my questions to assist me with making the right choice. Definitely recommend anyone to go to her in the future if you want a job well done!"

Angélica Sangurima

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirela is great!!"

Jesus Ramírez montenegro

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very satisfied (Original) Muy buen servicio muy satisfecho"

Andrew Winer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every question or issue handled quickly in a cheery upbeat manner. Couldn’t be any better."

daniel valet

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the greatest experience in this office! The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Can’t wait to go back"

Marisela Peña

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good recommended (Original) Muy buenos recomendado"

Lucio Martinez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am really happy with the care. Especially one of his collaborators because he was able to help me very professionally in my problem which had led me to the conclusion of moving my vehicles to another insurance company but thanks to the intervention of this Miss Marelin who was able to solve my problem thank you very much and excellent customer service (Original) La verdad estoy muy contento con la atencio. En especial de uno de sus colaboradores por q me pudo ayudar muy Profesionalmente en mi problema el cual me habia llevado a la conclusion de mover mis vehiculos a otr compañia de seguros pero gracias a la intervencion de esta senorita Marelin q pudo solucionar mi problema muchas gracias y exelente atencion al cliente"

Wilson Segovia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marelin helped me very kindly thank you for doing your job the best happy day (Original) Marelin me ayudó muy amable mente gracias por aser su trabajo lo mejor feliz día"

henry crespo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marelin is a great person very professional we have a a very pleasant day the way she help us was really really nice very recommend"

Jose Trinidad

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) the service is very good thanks to marelin (Original) el servicio es muy bueno gracias a marelin"

Adriel Santiago

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Joy Wright

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get super good customer service from James grossi's State Farm office. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers, AND it cost me less per month than for other generic insurance brands. They have terrific roadside assistance which i've had to use a couple of times. No hassle fast service. Highly recommend and I'll never go anywhere else for insurance! Thanks guys :-)"

invertex peru

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and prices are very kind above Miss Jessica who is my advisor (Original) Excelente servio y precios son muy amables por sobre la señorita Jessica que es mi asesora"

Long Island Steam Cleaners

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan is an amazing agent! Always available for us. Saved us a ton of money on our business Long Island Steam cleaners as well as our home and cars insurance. Always informative and super easy to work with. I highly recommend!!"

Max Amaya

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the passed 2 - 3 years I have been going to James Grossi State Farm. They are super helpful and responsive. They have the best service when it comes to insurance you can find anywhere and I am very happy with their services. I definitely do recommend. I’ve been helped on several occasions with Gareth Williams and James Grossi himself. They all amazing and friendly people working there."