Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Grossi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Grossi

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Smith

Kirsten Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responses and terrific rates"
Profile photo of Beatriz Chacon

Beatriz Chacon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"buen servicio. y la atención excelente por parte de Mirela."
Profile photo of Leslie Reese

Leslie Reese

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of samir hodzic

samir hodzic

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great customer experience. Mirela was very friendly, informative, and able to answer all my questions to assist me with making the right choice. Definitely recommend anyone to go to her in the future if you want a job well done!"
Profile photo of Angélica Sangurima

Angélica Sangurima

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirela is great!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Ramírez montenegro

Jesus Ramírez montenegro

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very satisfied (Original) Muy buen servicio muy satisfecho"
Profile photo of Andrew Winer

Andrew Winer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every question or issue handled quickly in a cheery upbeat manner. Couldn’t be any better."
Profile photo of daniel valet

daniel valet

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the greatest experience in this office! The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Can’t wait to go back"
Profile photo of Marisela Peña

Marisela Peña

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good recommended (Original) Muy buenos recomendado"
Profile photo of Lucio Martinez

Lucio Martinez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wilson Segovia

Wilson Segovia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marelin helped me very kindly thank you for doing your job the best happy day (Original) Marelin me ayudó muy amable mente gracias por aser su trabajo lo mejor feliz día"
Profile photo of henry crespo

henry crespo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marelin is a great person very professional we have a a very pleasant day the way she help us was really really nice very recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Trinidad

Jose Trinidad

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) the service is very good thanks to marelin (Original) el servicio es muy bueno gracias a marelin"
Profile photo of Adriel Santiago

Adriel Santiago

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Joy Wright

Joy Wright

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of invertex peru

invertex peru

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and prices are very kind above Miss Jessica who is my advisor (Original) Excelente servio y precios son muy amables por sobre la señorita Jessica que es mi asesora"
Profile photo of Natalie Iovino

Natalie Iovino

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan is an amazing agent! Always available for us. Saved us a ton of money on our business Long Island Steam cleaners as well as our home and cars insurance. Always informative and super easy to work with. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Max Amaya

Max Amaya

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of danny carlin

danny carlin

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon was awesome! He was very personable, professional, detailed and most importantly, he seems to really care about his customers...and his job. I would highly recommend. Thanks, Jonathon, really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Susan Green

Susan Green

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Sal at State Farm. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Rates are very competitive. Definitely worth a shout out ."
Profile photo of Beatriz Marín

Beatriz Marín

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"they are very professional and attentive (Hablan español)"
Profile photo of Breanna Myers

Breanna Myers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to State farm to complete my application for life insurance. Mirela gave me great advice and helped me through the process of completing my application. Would recommend go and see her."
Profile photo of Barbaros Karaahmet

Barbaros Karaahmet

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Xot

Carlos Xot

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional the best part is they are bilingual thank you so much for your help, Jessica Pacheco"
Profile photo of Quintin May

Quintin May

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people here"